Våra medarbetare

Malcolm Chambers

Begravningsrådgivare

Tel: 0660-12371
malcolm@nylandersbegravningsbyra.se

Anki Karlström

Begravningsrådgivare

Tel: 0660-12371
anki@nylandersbegravningsbyra.se

Hanna Brandt

Jurist

Tel: 0660-12372
hanna@nylandersjuridik.se

Josefin E Hedström

Jurist

Tel: 0660-12372
josefin@nylandersjuridik.se

Anna-Karin Stattin

Jurist

Tel: 0660-12372
anna-karin@nylandersjuridik.se

Therese Olin

Jurist

Tel: 0660-12372
therese@nylandersjuridik.se

Linda Jonsson

Juristassistent

Tel: 0660-12372
linda@nylandersjuridik.se

Hilde Vestli

Administratör/representant

Tel: 0660-12371
hilde@nylandersbegravningsbyra.se